Almit

Founded in 1956 in Japan, Nihon Almit is one of the pioneers in the development and manufacturing of solder wires. The basis for the company’s rapid and constant growth were several excellent inventions such as soldering agents for aluminium or a solder to join nickel-chromium wires with bi-metals.

The company’s international breakthrough came in 1982 with the approval of KR-19RMA for NASA’s Space-Shuttle project. In 1984, an additional development centre was set up in the city of Akiruno, enabling the company to manufacture outstanding special purpose solders during a period of rapid growth of the electronics industry. During the nineties, further manufacturing sites and offices were opened in Japan as well as internationally.

Today, Almit is one of the leading providers of solder wires and solder pastes, which are also successfully applied in the aerospace industry, in the automotive field but also in consumer electronics.

At the end of 2000, the Almit GmbH was founded and 2005, the company headquarters relocated to Michelstadt near Frankfurt/Main, which is since then also home to the warehouse for Central Europe. This ensures that customers are supplied in a timely manner. The technical support is provided through. experienced and practice-oriented staff.

PRODUCT GROUPS

Solder wires

Soldering pastes

Soldering bars and solid wires

Flux

SHOP HIGHLIGHTS

Almit CATALOGS

Almit

La société Nihon Almit, fondée au Japon en 1956, fait partie des pionniers en matière de création et de production de fils de soudure. Les origines d’une croissance rapide et durable sont plusieurs inventions primées telles que les agents à souder l’aluminium ou un alliage d’apport spécial pour relier des fils à base de chrome et de nickel avec des fils en bi-métal.

La renommée internationale survient en 1982 avec la validation de KR-19RMA utilisé sur la navette Space Shuttle de la NASA. Un second centre de recherche fut ouvert dans la ville d’Akiruno en 1984 et permit à la société de produire des alliages et métaux d’apport spéciaux de qualité exceptionnelle. Dans les années 90 des nouveaux sites de production sont ouverts au Japon et partout dans le monde.

Almit est aujourd’hui en tête des fournisseurs de fils et de pâtes à souder, d’alliages et de métaux d’apport sans plomb utilisés avec succès dans les secteurs les plus variés tels que l’aéronautique, l’automobile, mais également les produits électroniques destinés à la grande consommation.

Fin 2000, le siège de la société Almit GmbH été fondée et depuis 2005 le siège se trouve à Michelstadt près de Francfort sur le Main, là se situe également l’entrepôt principal pour l’Europe centrale. Le choix de ce site assure la livraison dans les délais des produits pour les clients.

ASSORTIMENT

FILS DE BRASAGE

PATE A BRASER

BARRES

FLUX

PRODUITS EN VUE

CATALOGUES ALMIT